Heyo!

I have some spare time on my hands, and I always have an opinion on an NFL football game. Take my predictions with a grain of salt, disregard, or go all in! I spend more time watching football than working, so I at least got that credibility. Ha. Good luck.

4 Responses to “Heyo!”

  1. BeaversEtc Says:

    WOW!! Great take, love the bengals

  2. Ha. Thanks BeaversEtc! The only bird that has a chance against the Bengals defense this week is the Prothonotary Warbler!

  3. Thanks nflpicks2click! I have new found wager swag because of your insights!

  4. Sammy Dunn Says:

    website is looking dialed in, nice recap…TEBOW!!! SJD

Leave a Reply

